Tour de France

Route

All stages
July 07 - 29, 2018
All stages
July 07 - 29, 2018
1. Noirmoutier-en-l'Île - Fontenay-le-Comte
Saturday, 07 July | 189 km
2. Mouilleron-Saint-Germain - La Roche-sur-Yon
Sunday, 08 July | 183 km
3. Cholet - Cholet
Monday, 09 July | 35 km
4. La Baule - Sarzeau
Tuesday, 10 July | 192 km
5. Lorient - Quimper
Wednesday, 11 July | 203 km
6. Brest - Mûr-de-Bretagne
Thursday, 12 July | 181 km
7. Fougères - Chartres
Friday, 13 July | 231 km
8. Dreux - Amiens
Saturday, 14 July | 181 km
9. Arras - Roubaix
Sunday, 15 July | 154 km
10. Annecy - Le Grand-Bornand
Tuesday, 17 July | 159 km
11. Albertville - La Rosière
Wednesday, 18 July | 108 km
12. Bourg-Saint-Maurice - Alpe d'Huez
Thursday, 19 July | 175 km
13. Le Bourg-d'Oisans - Valence
Friday, 20 July | 169 km
14. Saint-Paul-Trois-Châteaux - Mende
Saturday, 21 July | 187 km
15. Millau - Carcassonne
Sunday, 22 July | 181 km
16. Carcassonne - Bagnères-de-Luchon
Tuesday, 24 July | 218 km
17. Bagnères-de-Luchon - Col de Portet
Wednesday, 25 July | 65 km
18. Trie-sur-Baïse - Pau
Thursday, 26 July | 172 km
19. Lourdes - Laruns
Friday, 27 July | 200 km
20. Saint-Pée-sur-Nivelle - Espelette
Saturday, 28 July | 31 km
21. Houilles - Paris
Sunday, 29 July | 115 km