Rugby - Heineken Cup

Heineken Cup name top seeds for 11/12

Heineken Cup champions Leinster will be joined as top seeds in next season's competition by Toulouse, Munster, Cardiff Blues, Biarritz and Leicester.

Heineken Cup name seeds - Rugby - Heineken CupReuters


PA Sport
Do not miss
  • TV guide

    Find detailed TV schedules for all Eurosport channel.

  • Mobile Applications

    Find all the sports news on iPhone, BlackBerry, Android and iPad.

  • Breaking News

    Follow up to the minute sports reports with Eurosport.

On Facebook
On Twitter
On Mobile
EurosportCopyright 2014 is available in other languages