Winners of the Pebble Beach National Pro-Am

Winners of the Pebble Beach National Pro-Am since 1980, following the two-shot victory by American Brandt Snedeker on Sunday at Pebble Beach Golf Links in Pebble Beach, California (U.S.

Winners of the Pebble Beach National Pro-Am unless stated):

2013 Brandt Snedeker

2012 Phil Mickelson

2011 D.A. Points

2010 Dustin Johnson

2009 Johnson

2008 Steve Lowery

2007 Phil Mickelson

2006 Arron Oberholser

2005 Mickelson

2004 Vijay Singh (Fiji)

2003 Davis Love III

2002 Matt Gogel

2001 Love III

2000 Tiger Woods

1999 Payne Stewart

1998 Mickelson

1997 Mark O'Meara

1996 Tournament washed out

1995 Peter Jacobsen

1994 Johnny Miller

1993 Brett Ogle (Australia)

1992 Mark O'Meara

1991 Paul Azinger

1990 O'Meara

1989 O'Meara

1988 Steve Jones

1987 Miller

1986 Fuzzy Zoeller

1985 O'Meara

1984 Hale Irwin

1983 Tom Kite

1982 Jim Simons

1981 John Cook

1980 George Burns (Compiled by Mark Lamport-Stokes in Los Angeles; Editing by Ian Ransom)

Do not miss
  • TV guide

    Find detailed TV schedules for all Eurosport channel.

  • Mobile Applications

    Find all the sports news on iPhone, BlackBerry, Android and iPad.

  • Breaking News

    Follow up to the minute sports reports with Eurosport.

On Facebook
On Twitter
On Mobile
EurosportCopyright 2014 is available in other languages