Alle deutschen Meister - Bundesliga

2010-2011Borussia Dortmund (GER)
2009-2010Bayern Munich (GER)
2008-2009VfL Wolfsburg (GER)
2007-2008Bayern Munich (GER)
2006-2007VfB Stuttgart (GER)
2005-2006Bayern Munich (GER)
2004-2005Bayern Munich (GER)
2003-2004Werder Bremen (GER)
2002-2003Bayern Munich (GER)
2001-2002Borussia Dortmund (GER)
2000-2001Bayern Munich (GER)
1999-2000Bayern Munich (GER)
1998-1999Bayern Munich (GER)
1997-19981. FC Kaiserslautern (GER)
1996-1997Bayern Munich (GER)
1995-1996Borussia Dortmund (GER)
1994-1995Borussia Dortmund (GER)
1993-1994Bayern Munich (GER)
1992-1993Werder Bremen (GER)
1991-1992VfB Stuttgart (GER)
1990-19911. FC Kaiserslautern (GER)
1989-1990Bayern Munich (GER)
1988-1989Bayern Munich (GER)
1987-1988Werder Bremen (GER)
1986-1987Bayern Munich (GER)
1985-1986Bayern Munich (GER)
1984-1985Bayern Munich (GER)
1983-1984VfB Stuttgart (GER)
1982-1983Hamburger SV (GER)
1981-1982Hamburger SV (GER)
1980-1981Bayern Munich (GER)
1979-1980Bayern Munich (GER)
1978-1979Hamburger SV (GER)
1977-19781. FC Köln (GER)
1976-1977Borussia M’gladbach (GER)
1975-1976Borussia M’gladbach (GER)
1974-1975Borussia M’gladbach (GER)
1973-1974Bayern Munich (GER)
1972-1973Bayern Munich (GER)
1971-1972Bayern Munich (GER)
1970-1971Borussia M’gladbach (GER)
1969-1970Borussia M’gladbach (GER)
1968-1969Bayern Munich (GER)
1967-19681. FC Nürnberg (GER)
1966-1967Eintracht Braunschweig (GER)
1965-19661860 München (GER)
1964-1965Werder Bremen (GER)
1963-19641. FC Köln (GER)
1962-1963Borussia Dortmund (GER)
1961-19621. FC Köln (GER)
1960-19611. FC Nürnberg (GER)
1959-1960Hamburger SV (GER)
1958-1959Eintracht Frankfurt (GER)
1957-1958Schalke 04 (GER)
1956-1957Borussia Dortmund (GER)
1955-1956Borussia Dortmund (GER)
1954-1955Rot-Weiss Essen (GER)
1953-1954Hannover 96 (GER)
1952-19531. FC Kaiserslautern (GER)
1951-1952VfB Stuttgart (GER)
1950-19511. FC Kaiserslautern (GER)
1949-1950VfB Stuttgart (GER)
1948-1949VfR Mannheim (GER)
1947-19481. FC Nürnberg (GER)
1943-1944Dresdner SC 1898 (GER)
1942-1943Dresdner SC 1898 (GER)
1941-1942Schalke 04 (GER)
1940-1941Rapid Vienna (AUT)
1939-1940Schalke 04 (GER)
1938-1939Schalke 04 (GER)
1937-1938Hannover 96 (GER)
1936-1937Schalke 04 (GER)
1935-19361. FC Nürnberg (GER)
1934-1935Schalke 04 (GER)
1933-1934Schalke 04 (GER)
1932-1933Fortuna Düsseldorf (GER)
1931-1932Bayern Munich (GER)
1930-1931Hertha Berlin (GER)
1929-1930Hertha Berlin (GER)
1928-1929Greuther Fürth (GER)
1927-1928Hamburger SV (GER)
1926-19271. FC Nürnberg (GER)
1925-1926Greuther Fürth (GER)
1924-19251. FC Nürnberg (GER)
1923-19241. FC Nürnberg (GER)
1922/1923Hamburger SV (GER)
1920-19211. FC Nürnberg (GER)
1919-19201. FC Nürnberg (GER)
1913-1914Greuther Fürth (GER)
1912-1913VfB Leipzig (GER)
1911-1912Holstein Kiel (GER)
1910-1911FC Viktoria Berlin (GER)
1909-1910Karlsruher FV (GER)
1908-1909Phönix Karlsruhe (GER)
1907-1908FC Viktoria Berlin (GER)
1906-1907Freiburger FC (GER)
1905-1906VfB Leipzig (GER)
1904-1905Union 92 Berlin (GER)
1902-1903VfB Leipzig (GER)
Do not miss
  • TV guide

    Find detailed TV schedules for all Eurosport channel.

  • Mobile Applications

    Find all the sports news on iPhone, BlackBerry, Android and iPad.

  • Breaking News

    Follow up to the minute sports reports with Eurosport.

On Facebook
On Twitter
On Mobile
EurosportCopyright 2014 is available in other languages