Cycling > Vuelta a España

Nibali wins Vuelta a Espana

By Eurosport
Last update 19/09/2010 at 23:35 - Published on 19/09/2010 at 23:33
By Eurosport - 19/09/2010 at 23:35

Nibali wins Vuelta a EspanaItaly's Vincenzo Nibali wins the Vuelta a Espana by 41 seconds over rival Ezequiel Mosquera of Spain after final stage in Madrid.

0 comment
Add yours